Meet the 2021 Slate!

The Windsor Democratic Town Committee has nominated a dynamic and hardworking slate of candidates for November’s election.

Town Council candidates are Nuchette Black-Burke, Lisa Bress, Jim Dobler, Jody Terranova, and Donald Trinks. Board of Education candidates are David Furie, Maryam Khan. Leonard Lockhart, Ayana Taylor, and Nathan Wolliston. Constable candidates are Mary Armstrong and Larry Jaggon.

Expect to see the candidates and other DTC members and volunteers soon, doorkocking in your neighborhood or at events in your community.

Visit the Our Candidates page to learn more about this team of extraordinary Windsorites!