Windsor Democrats Announce Slate

The Windsor Democratic Town Committee has nominated a dynamic and hardworking slate of candidates for November’s election.

Town Council candidates are Nuchette Black-Burke, Lisa Bress, Jim Dobler, Joe McAuliffe, and Donald Trinks. Board of Education candidates are David Furie, Maryam Khan. Leonard Lockhart, Charlotte Ricketts and Ayana Taylor. Constable candidates are Mary Armstrong and Larry Jaggon.

Expect to see the candidates and other DTC members and volunteers soon, doorknocking in your neighborhood or at events in your community.