• Need a ride to the polls?

    on November 6?

    Call Windsor Dems at 860-580-9287

  • Your Windsor Democrat Elected Officials

    Mayor Don Trinks
    Deputy Mayor Jody Terranova                            Joe McAuliffe
    Nuchette Black-Burke
    Rich O’Reily

    President Leonard Lockhart
    Vice President David Furie  Maryam Khan                      Jim Dobler
    Ayana Taylor

    Lawrence Jaggon         Steven Naraine

  • Archives

Thank you!!!

The Windsor Democrats would like to thank everyone for their support during this campaign season.  With your help knocking on doors, calling neighbors, advocating for our candidates with a positive message, working to get out the vote and coming out to vote, Windsor Democrats won by large margins on the Town Council, Board of Education and Constables.  We believe the residents of Windsor elected the leaders they deserve.   Thank you for all of your support!!

Results can be found here:



%d bloggers like this: