• Need a ride to the polls?

    on November 6?

    Call Windsor Dems at 860-580-9287

  • Your Windsor Democrat Elected Officials

    Mayor Don Trinks
    Deputy Mayor Jody Terranova                            Joe McAuliffe
    Nuchette Black-Burke
    Rich O’Reily

    President Leonard Lockhart
    Vice President David Furie  Maryam Khan                      Jim Dobler
    Ayana Taylor

    Lawrence Jaggon         Steven Naraine

  • Archives

November Elections


Tues Nov 8th we will vote for a new President as well as for our US Senator and US Representative to Congress and our State Senators and Representatives.

If you need to register to vote you can do it onlineprint out and mail in, or register in person in town hall.  Last day to register is one week before the election- Tues Nov 1st.

Below is more info on the Democratic candidates.  Contact one of the campaigns and help get out the vote!

President: Hillary Clinton

US Senator: Richard Blumenthal

US Representative (1st Congressional District):  John Larson

State Senator (2nd Senate District): Eric Coleman

State Senator (7th Senate District): Annie Hornish

State Representative (5th District): Brandon McGee

State Representative (15th District): David Baram

State Representative (60th District): Tim Curtis

State Representative (61st District): Mike Malloy

%d bloggers like this: