• Need a ride to the polls?

    on November 6?

    Call Windsor Dems at 860-580-9287

  • Your Windsor Democrat Elected Officials

    Mayor Don Trinks
    Deputy Mayor Jody Terranova                            Joe McAuliffe
    Nuchette Black-Burke
    Rich O’Reily

    President Leonard Lockhart
    Vice President David Furie  Maryam Khan                      Jim Dobler
    Ayana Taylor

    Lawrence Jaggon         Steven Naraine

  • Archives

Thank you!!

Windsor Democrats maintained their majority on the Town Council and Board of Education as well as re-elected both of our Constables. Thank you to everyone for their hardwork and commitment to our campaign.  Your efforts paid off and we look forward to serving the Town of Windsor for the next 2 years.

Registered Democrats are always welcome to join our Town Committee meetings which are held at 7pm on the first Thursday of each month at Town Hall in the Council Chambers.

%d bloggers like this: